Anggota KK

Struktur Kelompok Keilmuan

KETUA

Dr. Agus Dana Permana
agus@sith.itb.ac.id
                       SEKRETARIS                                                                              BENDAHARA
                                                       
                                           Dr. Aos                                                                                          Dr. Rika Alfianny     
                                  aos@sith.itb.ac.id                                                                            rika@sith.itb.ac.id
                                                                                                       ANGGOTA

                                                                       

Dr. Robert Manurung                                       Dr. Muhammad Yusuf Abduh                               Dr. Rijanti Rahayu Maulani
manurung@sith.itb.ac.id                                     yusuf@sith.itb.ac.id                                                  rijanti@sith.itb.ac.id
                                                       
           Dr. Asep Hidayat                                                  Dr. Aep Supriyadi                                    Ujang Dinar Husyari, MP
           aseph@sith.itb.ac.id                                          aep@sith.itb.ac.id                                         ujang@sith.itb.ac.id

 

 

                                     
Ahim Ruswandi, MP                                  Khairul Hadi Burhan, MT                                          Rizki Fauziah Ramadhaini, M.Si
     ahim@sith.itb.ac.id                                    hadi@sith.itb.ac.id                                                      rizki@sith.itb.ac.id

                                         

 

Chindy Ulima Zanetta, SP., MP.                                                   Mochammad Firmansyah, S.T., M.Si.                                   Khalilan Lambangsari, S.T., M.Si.

chindy@sith.itb.ac.id                                                                      firman@sith.itb.ac.id                                                                khalilan@sith.itb.ac.id

 

Indrawan Cahyo Adilaksono, S.TP., M.Sc.Agr.

indrawan@sith.itb.ac.id